Admin

Electives


Mr. Armstrong

Mr. Armstrong

Spanish Heritage, Language Arts, Rubik's Cube & Game Club

303-982-8367 | Tim.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Armstrong's Website
Ms. Atwell

Mrs. Atwell

Broadcasting, Language Arts 7th

303-982-0539| Erika.Atwell@jeffco.k12.co.us |
 Mr. Chisholm


Mr. Chisholm,   Team 7

Choices, Social Studies

303-982-0451 | Matthew.Chisholm@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

Ms. DiDomizio Ms. DiDomizio

Mechanics of Engineering 1, 6th Grade Math & Science

303-982-0560 | Daniela.DiDomizio@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
Mr. Feigert

Mr. Feigert

STEM, Engineering Technology, Digital Design, TSA

303-982-0506| Ben.Feigert@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Feigert's Website
Mrs. Fichtel  Mrs. Fichtel,   Team 7

Applied Imagination (STEAM), Science 7

303-982-7642 | Erin.Fichtel@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Fichtel's Website
Ms. Gutzait

Ms. Gutzait

Orchestra, 6th Grade Music

303-982-1026 | Jolayne.Gutzait@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Gutzait's Website
 Mr. Haynes Mr. Haynes

Computer Literacy, Science

303-982-0470 | Jonathan.Haynes@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
 Mr. Kennedy

Mr. Kennedy

Art, Digital Design

303-982-0566 | Ransom.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us |
Ms. Ketels

Ms. Ketels

Family and Consumer Sciences, FCCLA

303-982-1879 | Amy.Ketels@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
Mrs. Kralicek

Mrs. Kralicek

Theater Arts, 6th Grade Language Arts, School Play/Musical

303-982-0518 | Donna.Kralicek@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Kralicek's Website
Mr. Lager

Mr. Lager

Visual Arts 1, Visual Arts 2, Photography, Art Club

303-982-4930 | Chris.Lager@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Lager's Website
Ms. Orr Ms. Orr,   6th Grade

Computer Literacy, Social Studies 

303-982-0805 | Dawn.Orr@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
Mr. Owston

Mr. Owston

Physical Education, SPARK, Weight Training

303-982-0493 | Rusty.Owston@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Owston's Website
Mr. Peterson  Mr. Peterson,   Team 8

Outdoor Adventure, Science 8

303-982-0479 | Brian.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
Mrs. Pfeiffenberger  Mrs. Pfeiffenberger,   6th Grade

Computer Literacy, Language Arts, Social Studies

303-982-3166 |Kristen.Pfeiffenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Pfeiffenberger's Website
Mr. Randolph

Mr. Randolph

Band, Choir, Jazz Band

303-982-1190 | Alexander.Randolph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Sanchez  

Mr. Sanchez,   Team 8

Choices, Social Studies

303-982-0548 | Richard.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
Ms. Smiley Ms. Smiley

Publication Production, Language Arts

303-982-0454 | Nicole.Smiley@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

Ms. Valentine

Ms. Valentine

Spanish

303-982-3685 | Eva.Valentine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Weber  Ms. Weber,   6th Grade

Mechanics of Engineering 2, 6th Grade Science

303-982-0428 | Jill.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.