Admin

Counseling

North Arvada Middle School Student Services

Counseling Resource Website


Student Services Request
- to request a visit with a counselor, social worker, psychologist, dean of students, or someone else in the office.  You will receive a pass when they are able to meet with you.
Student Services Sign In
when you arrive in the office to visit with a counselor, social worker, psychologist, dean of students, or someone else.
Knights Virtual Wellness 
Tools and Tips for our North Arvada Community during Remote Learning

Mrs. Bayani


Mrs. Bayani

Counselor, Student Last Names A - L

303-982-6393 | Kirsten.Bayani@jeffco.k12.co.us | Counseling Resource Website

Ms. Ferguson


Ms. Ferguson

GT Counselor

303-982-0482 | Tracy.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us | Counseling Resource Website

Ms. Honek 


Ms. Honek

Psychologist

303-982-0515 | Brooke.Honek@jeffco.k12.co.us | Counseling Resource Website

Mr. Summers


Mr. Summers

Social Emotional Learning Specialist

303-982-0517 | Keith.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.usCounseling Resource Website

Ms. Sutton


Ms. Sutton

JCMH Specialist

Jennifer.Sutton@jeffco.k12.co.usCounseling Resource Website

Mr. Walker  

Mr. Walker

Social Worker

303-982-0533 | Kearn.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us | Counseling Resource Website
 
Mrs. Walker


Mrs. Walker

Counselor, Student Last Names M-Z

303-982-0502 | Leslie.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us | Counseling Resource Website 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.