Admin

Special Ed

 Mrs. Clarke


Mrs. Clarke,   Math, SPED

Math, SPED

303-982-4638 | Tammy.Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Clarke's Website
 
 Mr. Eden  

Mr. Eden

SPED

303-982-1898 | Chris.Eden@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

 Ms. Honek  

Ms. Honek

Psychologist

303-982-0515 | Brooke.Honek@jeffco.k12.co.us | Counseling Resource Website

 Mr. Luna  

Mr. Luna,   SPED

SPED

303-982-0554 | Erick.Luna@jeffco.k12.co.us |

 Mrs. Roach   

Mrs. Roach,   SPED 

SPED

303-982-0262 | Debbie.Roach@jeffco.k12.co.us |

 Mr. Walker  

Mr. Walker

Social Worker

303-982-0533 | Kearn.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us | Counseling Resource Website



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.